Web Background Sky copy5

  • K Banner 020613
  • New OSR Banner

Welcome to Chakrabreath

ChakraBreath™

Grow•Heal•Evolve

The Art of Personal Evolution

 

 

Inner Journey Concerts + Workshops

Zen Shakuhachi Bamboo Flute & Ambient Dreamscapes

    

Yoga Journal trnsprntStar People trnspartn 

Alan Orchid Shak

Alan Roth

Founder: ChakraBreath™

Musician / Composer / Author

Founder: Yoga Healer Academy-Hawaii (YA® RYS-200)

 

What people are saying...

  •  It is my direct experience that Alan is spiritually called and empowered to facilitate true transformationaI healing. I believe he is a spiritual mid-wife, here to assist the birth of the higher self into physicality. Whether you have the motivating stimulus of a health or life challenge, or simply seek to awaken to greater love and freedom, working with Alan will bring a shower of Divine Grace into your life and heart.”
                - Noell Grace - Sound Healer/Singer/Visionary Watercolorist (Santa Barbara, CA)

    “Thank you so much for the gift of the session today. I can only describe it  as amazing...I felt as if I’d awoken from a deep slumber. Your visualization of me was so “spot on”.  Mahalo, mahalo, mahalo” -

    Ana Hays - Freelance Writer / Author (USA) 

     I was very impressed with your channeling.  You nailed the 2 chakras that I have been working with the most during the past few months and you gave me some really good advice. “

    V - (USA)

    Before I received a treatment from K Alan, I was feeling generally anxious and at dis-ease.  Alan’s treatment did wonders. I started to feel progressively more at ease, with an increased sense of well-being.   I experienced a renewed sense of playfulness and spontaneity. As I shifted, my whole life shifted in response.

    -Nicole S. (USA)

  • "...a fabulous meditation. Alan K's multi-dimensional muse is sure to engage..."
    Harold H. Bloomfield, M.D.- Multiple N.Y. TIMES Bestselling Author

    "Exquisite!  Absolutely beautiful in every aspect..."
    Kit Thomas - Music, Film & TV Producer, Musician, Emmy Award winner, Oscar Nominee.

    "...soothing and soul-feeding..."
    Alan Cohen - contributing writer for N.Y. TIMES#1 bestselling series 'Chicken Soup for the Soul'

    "I was craving it for this morning and downloaded it into my laptop; it's on as I type. It's exquisite, very special. Thanks for more! I program massive amounts of music, so to be so profoundly reached by this just makes me want to encourage you to do your best to get it out to an audience that I believe is craving just this."

    Laura Civitello- Program Director - radiOpio KOPO-LP 88.9FM.

    "I never knew an instrument could be the voice of mother earth and her stories...so moving, so sacred, took me deep within the planet and stretched me to the stars!

    Shauna McHugh- Health and Wellness Center (Hawaii)

  • "... a Shamanic tale that is sure to delight... Enjoy this wisdom-filled read..."
    Harold H. Bloomfield, M.D.Multiple N.Y. Times Bestselling Author

    "A poetic mystical journey written masterfully from the heart. Definitely a doorway to a higher dimension."
    Alan Cohen - contributing writer for 
    N.Y. TIMES #1 bestselling series 'Chicken Soup for the Soul', Author of The Dragon Doesn’t Live Here Anymore, the award-winning A Deep Breath of Life, and the classic 'Are You as Happy as Your Dog?)

    Fields Beyond the Known, in the tradition of Richard Bach, Carlos Castaneda and Paulo Coelho, is a Shamanic tale that is sure to delight, sparkling as it does with Divine light. Desert, bird, serpent and sky come alive, as sounds you can see and sights you can hear, to unravel the riddle encased in an enigma, parting the mists of the manifest creation. Enjoy this wisdom-filled read along with the author, Alan K Roth's,  accompanying CD, Only Sky Remains, a fabulous meditation. Alan K's multi-dimensional muse is sure to engage and entertain you.

    Harold H. Bloomfield, M.D.Multiple N.Y. Times Bestselling Author

    "...transports the reader into an experience that touches each level of what it means to be an embodied human in search of transcendence...beyond the limitations of our physicality and the boundaries of our conditioned mind."

     

    Wendy Kathryn Tucker - Expressive Arts Therapist, Artist, Dancer (Portland)